Sponsors

Thanks to all of our sponsors.  Without your help we could not have grown the Joplin area trail system.  As of 2019 we still have 4.5 miles of trail to upgrade.  There is still a great need for new and continuing sponsors.  The community appreciates your support. 

 

Abby Title Co. abbeytitle.com/

Allgeier, Martin and Associates www.amce.com/

Asbell Construction asbellcompanies.com/

Atlas Safe Rooms atlassaferooms.com/

Baxter Springs, KS www.baxterspringsmuseum.org/Visitor-s-Center.html

Bennett Construction-Lamar MO

Bicycle Specialists www.bicyclespecialists.com

Blue's Bike Company  bluesbikeco.com/

Bob Brown-American Family Insurance insurance-agency.amfam.com/MO/bob-brown/default.aspx?sourceid=agp0001023031

Cars on the Route carsontheroute.com/

Carthage Printing Services

Center Point Christian Church

Center Creek Teardrops https://www.facebook.com/centercreekteardrops/

Christine Yunek/Charles Burt Homefolks www.charlesburthomefolks.com/StaffProfiles?ID=840771

City Of Alba

City of Carl Junction carljunction.org/

City Of  Carthage

City Of Golden City

Cott Beverages-Joplin MO

Dogwood Trailblazers  www.sites.google.com/site/dogwoodtrailblazers/

Hosack/Hallmark LPL Financial-Carthage MO https://carthagewealthadvisors.com/our-team/

The Dugout www.dugout.biz/

First Missouri Insurance Agency aka  www.dongouldagency.com

Great Plains Federal Credit Union www.greatplainsfcu.com/#/home

Keltoi Winery www.keltoivineyard.com

Long John Silvers 7th St Joplin www.ljsilvers.com

Mid MIssouri Bank www.midmobank.com/

Mount Moriah Church

New-Aire Fireplace Systems newaire.com/index.htm

Noland's Auto Trim-Joplin MO

Pete's Jasper-Jasper MO

Pittsburg State University www.pittstate.edu/

Radiation Oncology Associates, Inc.

Rufus Racing rufusracing.com/

Starlit Running Company www.facebook.com/pages/Starlit-Running-Company/206899062663998

Sunbelt Rentals  www.sunbeltrentals.com/

Superior Rentals www.superiorrents.com

The Run Aroundwww.facebook.com/runaroundrunning/

Webb City Chamber of Commerce webbcitymo.org/department/chamber-of-commerce